//
you're reading...
author info

Welcome!

Welcome to my new author website. I decided to switch from the trouble some Yahoo site to WordPress because I need to be more in contact with my readers … hey, there aren’t that many. I need to take care of them. There is a lot that comes to mind that I feel is interesting and relevant. Maybe you think so too. I would love to hear from you all. Thanks for visiting!

About Max J. Pucher

I am the founder and Chief Technology Officer of ISIS Papyrus Software, a medium size software company specializing in communications and process management. I wrote several books and hold a number of patents. My quest is to bring common sense to IT, mostly by focusing in human quality issues rather than cost saving, outsourcing and automation. I am also Chief Architect at VIPorbit software which provides mobile relationship management.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

© 2007-11 Max J. Pucher

All Rights Reserved. Content may only be replicated in full with all links intact and a link to this original content.

Max J. Pucher

Statistics

  • 15,818 readers
